📷 The Solar Ring / 太陽戒steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

The Solar Ring
太陽戒

_DSC0570.jpg
f/8 | 1/100 s | ISO 100

It's a rainy day in Taipei again and pretty gloomy, so I'm sharing this picture that I shot on Teapot Mountain to cheer up! Hopefully it will also make you happy :)

And yes, that is my hand, I shot the photo with the other hand :)

今天的台北的又是一個陰鬱的下雨天。。。所以只好來分享前陣子在茶壺山上拍的照片,看到太陽心情也會好些! 希望你看到也是如此 :)

對,那是我的手,當時是用另外一隻手拍攝 :)


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

just great here in the Philippines

we already have a pacific ring of FIRE!!!

now theres a solar ring
just hope its not too bad!!!

the solar ring just hurts your eyes if you look at it
thats whats bad about it

Never look at the sun directly with naked eyes :)

hey i do photography too
look at one of my shots
by using a
camera: Adventura 120
lens: Carl Zeiss / Vario-Sonnar 2,8-5,6/4,8-144
software: Lowerpro

here's some of my shots
DSC07431.JPG |DSC07435.JPG

DSC07425.JPG
pls upvote your followers and or comments and repleys from your post
so upvote and reply to the people

Just a little advice for you, this is considered to be spam by some people here :)

hehehe it would be unless if two actual photographers are having a conversation

wait in 3-min

Very creative! Its awesome

指縫間的太陽..........好看!

謝謝 ^^

here's some more of my shots
DSC07417.JPG DSC07416.JPG DSC07412.JPG DSC07402.JPG DSC07397.JPG DSC07395.JPG

ILL JUST SAVE THE REST FOR MY POST
BY THE WAY CAN YOU DONATE 1 SBD FOR ME PLS
CAUSE I SEE THAT YOU HAVE 11,000 SP (-11,000 SP) FOR MINNOWBOOSTER

PLS SEND ME 1-SBD SO I CAN INVEST IT ON BOT

at least upvote by $0.03 all of our post

Not that this isn't an awesome picture, but the smaller version makes it look really cool as if the sun is actually wrapping around your finger. Very cool and not a bad backdrop either.

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58