📷 The Misty Mountains I & II

in #photography7 years ago

I was tagging some old photos in Lightroom when I came across two landscapes I shot on the same day. I'd like to share them here, for the first time ever :)


Shot at sunrise, looking out towards the mountains and the sea in the distance from the side of the road.


I was driving to the Shifen waterfall area when I saw this beautiful back-lit scene, just had to pull-over and capture it!


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

Critiques and comments are welcomed!

Questions on technique employed or gear are also welcomed!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

man! that's unbelievably beautiful...

are those small fonts h6?

It's sub for sub

Nice! Dreamy.
Resteemed.

Thank you so much!

Thank you :)

Misty adds mystery to the scene.

It creates interest for sure :)

beautiful..!!! 👌👆👆👆👆

Thank you :)

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23