📷 The Lair - B&W Photo Contest Macro Entry 【穴】黑白攝影作品steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Playing around with a macro lens, and this is what I came up with for this week's @davek B&W Photo Contest: Macro. Can you tell what it is?

用了微距鏡頭玩了半個鐘頭拍出這個作品,順便拿來參加這禮拜 @davek 舉辦的黑白攝影比賽(微距)。你看的出是什麽嗎?

The Lair


f/11 | 1/30 s | ISO 3200


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Canon EF 100mm f/2.8
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

對不起,我思想污穢,我向你道歉 XD

還好啦,大家還不是一樣 ;)

哈哈看你的標題就知道你超建宗 XD

你好建宗~~~😱

是嗎? XDDDD

小污污的建宗哈哈哈哈

超建宗!!!

看到你就想吃了

冏!!!
不要吃我都好!!

It looks like you put a flashlight in your mouth and took a picture of your nostril. LOL

Pretty much LOL!

为什么我感觉像是一只眼睛

Wow! Amazing photo. 👍🏼😀

好噁!!! 是鼻孔!!!! 冏

I like how you think outside the box

First great picture I've seen of the inside of someone's nose. I think you should call it 'the dentists view'. Thanks.

Haha, I thought it looked like some otherworldly cave when I first saw it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82