📷 The Cyclist - #StreetPhotography

in #photography7 years ago

I took this photo today in Shipai today, I first spotted this local temple and saw a few bicycles ride past it, so I just waited until someone wearing a bright colored shirt rode past and took the shot. It's one of those rare times I chose shutter priority, but it looks like I should've used a higher shutter speed, maybe 1/1000 s.

_DSC1219.jpg

f/4 | 1/400 s | ISO 640


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 24-70mm f/4
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

so beautiful picture. just mind blowing. you are a good photographer. keep sharing @shieha amazed to see your pic. This pic deserve to be resteemed and upvoted. so resteemed and upvoted from my side.

Thank you so much @kamchore!

Agreed, higher shutter speed would have worked. The photo did not turn out to bad though! Keep up the good work! ;)

Thanks for the feedback @extremejogging!

Preciosa fotografia.me gusta el color

Thank you!

Wonderful capture! Good luck with the contest!

Thank you!

excellent composition and tones! congrats...

I wonder if your Zenfone 4 would have been able to catch this.

That's a nice photo! You caputred an interesting moment on the street :)

Very good :) Street is all time fun :)

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support your ride!
Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Great shot, I love how this is a shot that looks really well composed FIRST, then theres a great little point of interest in the guy on the bike. Don't get me wrong, there's plenty of good on the spot street photography images, I just like well composed ones most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81