📷 The CurlsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

The Curl

20110126-_MG_0852.jpg
f/11 | 1/200 s | ISO 1600

An old shot of mine where I used flash to turn the background black.


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Canon 450D
  • Lens: Canon EF 100mm f/2.8
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Love the black background and detail. Really makes the fiddlehead stand out.

Thanks for viewing and commenting my friend :)

Wonderful shot I love the black background , I love photographie I Already Posted Many of photographie in my profile taken by me in morocco , waiting for Your New Great shots ^^ Following you :)

Thank you @davinshi for your support!

Nice photo. Btw i like your previous footer more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30