📷 The Big Tree - Nepal Memories #3

in #photography7 years ago

The Big Tree

We traversed across the mountain from our village to another to attend a wedding, it was my first time observing a traditional Nepali wedding. On our way, I spotted this big tree and framed a shot with my fellow travel companions.

20080309-5.jpg

f/4.3 | 1/2000 s | ISO 80


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Pentax Optio S5i
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

looks beautiful

The scenery was definitely beautiful :)

Reallly Big Tree 😍

unfortunately the sky is dark :( will you join the citystory this week? XD

I'll try to enter :)

Wonderful view and a great shot!

Thank you, the entire journey from one village to the other was filled with beautiful scenery.

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

wow! looks good for a giant Christmas tree!

Haha, that'll be cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46