📷 Texting By The Electric Lanterns

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Less people on this side for some reason... also I'm starting to like Capture One more than Lightroom :)


f/4 | 1/60 s | ISO 500

Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 16-35mm f/4
  • Software: Capture One

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Nice shot!

At least she's not text-walking. I almost get walked into by text-zombies on a daily basis, while crossing campus.

Haha, our society has become dependent on the smart phone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80