📷 Sunny Day in Circuit City - #ArtFromTrash 當垃圾變成藝術品

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I salvaged an old electronic device the other day and created some shots from its main circuit board. The rectangular pieces looked like houses to me and they even happen to have consecutive numbers resembling door numbers! Here is the final composition:

前陣子我又撿了一個廢棄電子產品然後將其中的電路板取出作爲我的攝影創作道具。板子上剛好有一些方方正正看起來想房子的零件,連“門號”都有!以下是完成的作品:

Sunny Day in Circuit City

_MG_8506.jpg

f/4 | 1/13 s | ISO 400

How I did it 拍攝手法

I wanted a sunny weather background for my scene, so through a search on Google for "sunny day", I got this:

我當時想用個晴天的圖來當背景,直接上Google搜尋取得以下照片:

google.jpg

The background image was displayed on a laptop screen while the circuit board is placed in front of it, with a bit of adjustment to the background size and position, I framed the shot. Here is a picture of the entire setup:

我將背景圖顯示在筆電上,讓後將電路板擺在屏幕前方,經過幾次背景大小、位置的微調,完成構圖。以下是拍攝時的擺設方式。

P_20171213_152635_vHDR_Auto.jpg

Lighting 打光

For lighting the circuit board, I used a simple IKEA lamp pointing at the board from an angle and used another flash to light the front.

我用了一盞IKEA燈以及一個閃燈來為電路板補光。


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Canon EOS M
  • Lens: Canon EF 100mm f/2.8
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Cool! Very interesting work, @shieha! 8)

Thanks @boddhisattva, nice to see you :)

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG

**

My Link : @insideeesteem
**

Img

It's very useful. Thanks for sharing, @shieha! :)

你好哟!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61933.08
ETH 3414.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48