📷 Street Photos - Some of my street photography work

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Capture the moment

Today I'd like to share some of my works in the area of street photography, something that I don't do very often. I find it hard to take photos of complete strangers if they are looking at me, so you'll see most of these are shot where the subject didn't notice me taking their photo.

_MG_8438.jpg

The Wall


_DSC1927.jpg

Street Performer


_DSC7948.jpg

Food Vendor


_MG_2180.jpg

The Dreamer


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

Critiques and comments are welcomed!

Questions on technique employed or gear are also welcomed!

Sort:  

Really nice shots mate!

Thank you so much @stabe!

All great photos, thanks for sharing!

Amazing compositions!

Thank you very much @shortcut!

Excellent work :-)

Thanks @pcste, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84