📷 Some Portraits Of @lydiachan 夜拍LydiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago
Hey friends, I've been quite busy with a project at work lately so I haven't been posting in the past few days. In a span of two days, I've worked over 30 hours already, from 9am to 12pm...
Today I'd like to share some portraits I shot of @lydiachan on an outing with @hazeliu a while back. These were shot with a Canon 50mm adapted onto the Sony A7, manually focused.
大家好,我最近忙著趕公司的案子忙到都沒時間發文,這兩天我已經工作超過30小時,早上九點到晚上12點。。。
今天來分享一些前陣子跟 @lydiachan 還有 @hazeliu 外出拍的肖像。這些是用轉接過後的Canon 50mm鏡頭配上Sony A7手動對焦拍攝的。

Missed focus...
這張糊焦了。。。


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Beautiful photos as always, friend!

Thanks for stopping by @kotturinn!

哈哈 那種不屑的眼神真的很殺耶

呵呵,非常不屑

I like the way she has acted those portraits on the street. Very interesting take :)

Another great set of photos! But why does @lydiachan look so serious again 😆😆

啊~我看到鏡頭都會變這樣😰😰

It's her signature look ;)

大家都叫Aaron,的確有一番品味~Lydia因為你成為我的新女神了~
不過下次化點妝才拍吧 XD

有不滿嗎?

對啊! 有什麼不滿嗎😂😂😂

妹子不用化妝已經很美啦.

:D

唉,很懶耶,只想畫眉毛啊~

多畫一條眼線吧><

哈哈叫 Aaron 的好像都比較有品味 ;)

十分認同哈哈!

好強大的景深

可惜景深的focus錯了

應該要把我當景深嗎😭

更強的model!

怎麼每次都可以找lydia,我也要 ><

你走開(踢

哈哈,你也可以來啊~

快來台灣!

毛衣背光效果好好看!

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures!

Thanks @firepower, glad you enjoyed them :)

Both the photos and model are great!

😘😘😘

Thank you @guyverckw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95