📷 Some Experimental Film Photography With The Diana F+ 實驗性底片攝影系列steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Multiple exposure fun!
多重曝光

Today I'd like to share with you guys some of my experimental work done on film. The film I used was Kodak Ektar 100. More details on the shoot below.

大家好,今天來分享一些實驗性底片的攝影作品。使用的底片是柯達Ektar 100,底下有更多拍攝詳細。


"Skywalker"
「天行者」


"Treant"
「樹精」


"Front & Back"
「前後」


"Two O'clock"
「兩點鐘」


Behind the shoot
拍攝詳細


The camera used for these shots is a Diana F+ made by Lomography. It is a film toy camera that takes medium format 120 film. I used a standard 75mm lens (full-frame equivalent focal length of 50mm).

這些照片是用Diana F+拍的,它是個吃120底片的玩具相機。使用的鏡頭為標準焦段75mm(全片幅等效焦長約50mm)。


I used a Diana Splitzer attached to the front of the lens to create the multiple exposures. It has a screen that can be rotated to change the screen size from a half-circle to fully blocked. Most of these shots were shot with the Splitzer in the half-circle position, splitting the image into halves each time.

我在鏡頭前裝了Diana Splitzer來達到多重曝光的效果。這個配件有個可轉動的視窗,可從半圓轉到全關。這些照片大部分是把Splitzer的視窗開到半圓,使每次曝光時只曝底片的一半。


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Diana F+
  • Lens: Diana F+ 75mm
  • Film: Kodak Ektar 100
  • Software: Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Wow, so cool. So nice to connect with people from so far away! Follow me back, I do visual fx for film and television. Would love to share with people on the far reaches of the planet! Blows my mind.

: )

#payitforward

Wow..!!!
this is amazing @shieha

Thanks so much :)

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.
please comment me. davinger.
Thanks.

Hay @shieha Nice Post Vote & Followed
I always follow your journey whether it is Travel or Other !!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet

Thanks, but beware of posting comments like this, I've seen people get flagged for similar comments.

感謝O大捧場~

十多年没碰过胶片了

我也不常玩了,數位太方便了!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40