📷 Shooting With The Sony A9! 去攝影器材展測拍Sony A9!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

An awesome camera, but not for me
一個非常強的相機,但我不需要

DSC06346.jpg
1/1000 🞌 f2.8 🞌 ISO 3200

Today is another rainy day in Taipei, so I went to the photography equipment expo at the Taipei Trade Center. Being a Sony shooter, I decided to try out their newest flagship camera, the Sony A9! The A9 is the first full-frame mirrorless offering from Sony aimed towards professional action photographers.

今天臺北又下雨,所以只好去世貿中心看相機器材展,反正不用門票又可以玩相機還有拍showgirl。因爲我平常都是用Sony相機,就去了他們的攤位測試了一下最近出的旗艦機種:Sony A9!A9是Sony首次挑戰做全幅無反光鏡的專業級快速相機。

The continuous shooting is so fast that the individual frames can be played back almost like a movie! Below are some GIF animations I made from still images that I shot.

連拍速度簡直快到像在播放影片(最快每秒20張),以下是一些用照片做出來的GIF動畫。


16 images @ 30 fps




64 images @ 30 fps




263 images @ 30 fps



I'm not familiar with all the focus settings so I just played around with different settings. The camera found the face and locked on for most of the shots.

因爲不熟悉相機操作所以就自己亂設定,這樣的情況下拍出大部分還算是有對到焦,臉部辨識加上鎖定對焦都還挺準的。


1/1000 🞌 f2.8 🞌 ISO 3200

100% crop on the eyes / 百分百放大

This is a 100% crop of the photo above, the eye is perfectly in focus!

這張百分百放大可以看的出眼睛有對到,而且很銳!

Here's another shot, showing how the camera found the face and nailed it!

這是另外一張,看出相機有對到後面的拳擊手的臉。

DSC06213.jpg
1/1000 🞌 f2.8 🞌 ISO 3200

100% crop on the face / 百分百放大

Face is in focus but looks a bit soft, may be due to the fact I used 3200 ISO!

放大看臉算是對到焦,但不是很銳,可能是因爲我ISO調到3200太高了!

100%b.jpg

Missed focus on the face / 臉部沒對到

Sometimes the camera failed to focus on the face, I think this is due to the fact that I don't know the proper auto-focus settings.

有時候相機抓不到臉部,可是我認爲是因爲我對相機不熟悉不會設定。

DSC06335.jpg

DSC06279.jpg
1/1000 🞌 f2.8 🞌 ISO 3200

DSC06499.jpg
1/1000 🞌 f2.8 🞌 ISO 3200


Would I buy? / 我會買嗎?

Nope, at $4500 dollars for the body alone, and $2600 for the 70-200 f/2.8 lens, this is for the working professional. Besides, I have no need for fast shooting and fast auto-focus, the landscapes I shoot mostly don't move :)

不會,光機身就要 $4500 美元,70-200 鏡頭要 $2600 美,這相機完全是給專業的人士用的,更何況我拍的主題用不着快速對焦以及高速連拍的功能,畢竟我拍的風景通常是不太會動來動去 :)


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A9
  • Lens: Sony FE 24-70mm f/2.8, Sony FE 70-200 f/2.8
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

以為又會看到美女Lydia.
請問那些GIF圖是用什麼軟件做的?

美女出場了!

我好幾天沒出現,最近追得好辛苦啊~ T_T

請多多出現

我會盡力的!! ((握拳

哎吔!吃了一拳,倒地

我用Photoshop做的~

Photoshop太難用了

其實做GIF很簡單!有空來寫個教學好了

等着呀。

wow very awsome photos 💕

我看到你好像會被打。。

That is one powerhouse of a camera, when I win the lottery, I'm buying it!

LOL, hope I can win as well ;)

嘩嘩嘩,$4500美金機身的無反 lol
我想問那兩位模特是整天不停打拳給你們拍嗎?XD

有六位吧,輪流上台 ;)

haha... they put some kickass ladies there for you to try the kickass camera

yup, although they were more like models and less like athletes ;)

yah.. quite cute too :-)

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65