Sort:  

My pleasure! It's a very time consuming process. I'll post more about it in the future with more examples. For about a year I shared daily wetplates on Periscope (Twitter) which filmed the entire process.

Oh, these kinds of processes are being lost to the digital era, glad there are still people out there practicing it :)

I do believe there's been a huge resurgence of late in film photography. I think it'll only continue as more youngsters born into the world of digital discover it.

I have noticed that too, my friends and I shoot film as well, but nothing more complicated than 135 or 120 film! I've also tried pinhole, which is fun as well.

I am a 35mm advocate, through and through. In fact I've just upgraded my Canon 5 to a 3. Oh it is just so dreamy.

Very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58