📷 Photos From Today's Walk In The Local Park

in #photography7 years ago

A park with Taiwan's aboriginal themed artworks

After celebrating mother's day, I had a walk around the local park near where I live. The weather was not particularly good today and so the light I was hoping for didn't happen. The park contains many pieces of art dedicated to the aboriginal tribes of Taiwan.

I'd like to share with you the photos I took there today.

_DSC8649.jpg
A piece I really liked.

_DSC8648.jpg
_DSC8650.jpg

Totem poles with carvings after the sun had just set, so naturally I had to do some light painting with it:

_DSC8660.jpg


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

Critiques and comments are welcomed!

Questions on technique employed or gear are also welcomed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85