📷 Palmprint - Nepal Memories #1

in #photography7 years ago

Palmprint

I didn't even remember taking this photo, but I just found it in my Nepal folder from 2008-2009. This will be the start of a series of photos from that volunteering trip, which started my journey into photography. It will be cool to look at all the old photos again that I may have forgotten.

The story behind this photo is unclear, so I'll just post the photo and let you determine what it means ;)

20080427-53.jpg

f/3.5 | 1/250 s | ISO 80


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Pentax Optio S5i
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

This is the most important organ because the most powerful brain would not have been more effective as a musician without his instrument not afraid to play anything

Great shot, love this kind of minimalistic photography, still a thing i have to learn :) Thanks for sharing, have a great day n' #keepsteemin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28