📷 Nepali Wedding - Nepal Memories #12

in #photography7 years ago

This was my first time attending a wedding in Nepal, we had trekked over a few kilometers of mountain paths to come here. I remember it being a very big event as everyone in the village had come to witness the ceremony, and the atmosphere was both joyful and sad at times...

I'm super anxious for my own big event... which is happening soon!

20080309-33.jpg

f/4.3 | 1/200 s | ISO 80


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Pentax Optio S5i
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Nice photo, I like it on the perfect focus shots and this is really the best job, thanks for sharing,
follow me @sayutimajid

Nice pst. All the best to new couple. Amazing share @shieha so nice of you to introduce us about nepal culture

very nice post camera result is so high

Foto yang sangat bagus.. Disaat momen istimewa. Semua pasti ingin diabadikan saat indah seperti itu. Karya yang sangat bagus. Semoga Sukses selalu untuk anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43