📷 Mysterious Flower - #MacroPhotography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Anyone know the name of this five-petal flower? I shot it on Yushan Mountain.

20080927-IMG_3095.jpg

f/8 | 1/500 s | ISO 800


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Canon EOS 450D
  • Lens: Canon EF 100mm f/2.8
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Nice photography. I am new here so please guide me follow and vote me.

İt is my first time to see such a flower. It is so nice

Not sure about the name but generally found in hilly area... great shot and this is a very beautiful flower I have seen many times...

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50