📷 Maolanshan Trail - Sun Moon Lake 貓囒山步道 - 日月潭steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, today I like to share some photos from a trip to Maolanshan Trail near Sun Moon Lake. It is a roughly 30 minute hike from the entrance to the summit, where one can get an high vantage look over Sun Moon Lake.
大家好,今天我來分享一些之前去貓囒山步道拍的照片。貓囒山位於日月潭附近,從登山口到山頂大約要走30分鐘。上面可以幾乎可以看到整個日月潭,是個適合看日出的點!
Here's a big tree at the top of Maolanshan. 這是貓囒山山頂的大樹。

Along the way are these big trees that shed red leaves, sadly I forgot the name of the tree.
沿路一小段有許多巨大的樹,滿地掉滿紅色葉子,可惜我忘了這樹叫什麽。

Here's an artistic shot of some trees and bamboo forest.
經過竹林拍的一張藝術照。

A lone white hut stood out in the green backdrop.
路上看到一個孤獨小屋,在綠茫茫的背景中顯得特別突出。

A beautiful butterfly I captured along the way.
看到蝴蝶當然也要來一張~

I spotted these cool looking fungi growing on a log and took several shots, this shot is my favorite out of them all.
我對這些看起來很酷、生長在樹木上的菌類拍了許多張,這張是我最喜歡的。

The view of Sun Moon Lake from the top of Maolanshan, too bad the weather wasn't great that day.
山頂上的景觀,幾乎可以看到整個日月潭,可惜當天天氣不佳,拍出來沒什麽感覺。


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A7, Canon EOS M
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4, Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4-5.6
  • Software: Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Thank you so much, will check it out :)

Thanks a lot my friend😊😊

拍的蘑菇菌真漂亮,是靈芝麼?

不知道耶,對這種不夠瞭解哈哈

超美的。

謝謝 ^^~

竹林那張超神奇的

Excellent shots. I love the trees in the 2nd photo. The arty bamboo shot looks great. ...and of course, as a nature enthusiast I really like the butterfy and fungus. We have that same fungus here in Tasmania.

Thank you for the awesome comment @mostly.nature!

很想去日月潭

顺便讲下,你这些图片拍摄的太漂亮啦

謝謝贊美,有機會要來哦!

很有感觉照片看起来,竹子上的texture很棒哦

謝謝!

好美啊!

謝謝!

Amazing nature! I like red leaves on the ground! :)

Congratulations @shieha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33