📷 Landscape Photography Collection III

in #photography7 years ago

More Beauty from Formosa

Today I share with you guys some landscape photos I took in Taiwan, some of these I've never shared with the world until now. Enjoy!


Shot in Yangmingshan National Park, sadly this place is now closed to public access.


Shot in the same place as the above photo.


Shot at ShenAo, where I photographed the elephant rock. I used a 10-stop neutral density filter to smooth out the waves.


Another shot at ShenAo, I used an orange-gelled flash to light the foreground in this shot.


Lastly, a sunset photo taken in Tamsui.



Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

Critiques and comments are welcomed!

Questions on technique employed or gear are also welcomed!

Sort:  

Beautiful. Maybe the third image needed a bigger filter or a smaller exposition time. What do you think?

Thanks, a longer exposure would be interesting to see, for example to blur out the clouds as well and make the people invisible.

But with another filter would be necessary.

Yes or I'd have to use a stronger filter.

Love it! You have a great eye and a good camera :)

Thanks for your kind words :)

perfect landscape.... up and resteemed***

Thank you so much, I appreciate it!

awesome !!!!

Thank you!

Beautiful pictures! I like them all!

Beautiful captures, especially the first one, great job @shieha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64