📷 iPhone 3GS Experimental Photography - Hipstamatic App / iPhone 3GS 實驗性攝影steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Multiple-Exposure Fun!
有趣的多次曝光!

Hey friends, today I'd like to show some photos I took today with my old iPhone 3GS. The app I used is Hipstamatic and for these shots I was experimenting with multiple exposures! The lens and film combination I used was Susie Lens with Robusta Film.

朋友們大家好,今天來爲大家分享一下透過我的舊iPhone拍攝的照片!我用了Hipstamatic app裏面的重複曝光功能來玩一些實驗性攝影,希望你們會喜歡。我使用的鏡頭及底片設定是Susie Lens及Robusta Film。



Shooting Method / 拍攝手法

To achieve the above effects, I covered the lens half-way with a credit card, and merged two half-frame photos via the Hipstamatic multiple exposure mode.

我用了一張信用卡來遮蔽手機鏡頭,將畫面遮蔽一半,讓後透過Hipstamatic之重複曝光模式之下叠了兩張只曝露一半的照片。


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: iPhone 3GS
  • Software: Hipstamatic


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

That is cool! Too bad the app does not have Android version. First shot is beautiful!

Yeah it really is too bad! Thank you!

Awesome photography.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Nice photos and effects.. Resteemed and followed to get more great contents from yOu

Thank you very much @evelyniroh!

Thank you!

Very nice series!

The third image is the one that I like best - and with an iPhone 3GS it looks classic.

Well, I also learnt a new trick, covering the lens with a card! Thanks for the tip and the chance to view 3GS photography again. :-)

Is that your regular day-to-day phone?

Thanks for the feedback @maxabit! It's not my day-to-day phone, I keep it mostly to use the Hipstamatic app as I don't have a newer iPhone lol!

This is interesting thing to play with. Even works on old iPhone 3GS.

I've very tempted to buy a new iPhone just so I can use the latest version of the app! It's too bad that the developers do not support android :(

3gs really stand out on your hand.

That was awesome photography.i like it.

哈哈。最后一张有点吓人啊

哈哈,我拍的時候也是這麽覺得

It's a proof that you can create beautiful art almost with inexpensive stuff.
Good job @shiena!

Thanks for the kind words @jaggedmoments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33