📷 Instant Gratification III - iPhone Photography - Lesson On Simplify II 攝影基礎 - 簡化構圖二

in #photography7 years ago

Today we continue on with the subject of simplifying the composition to communicate effectively with the viewer.

今天來延續上次簡化構圖的課。

Often, when we pull out our phones to shoot a scene we're drawn to, we fail to realize all the distractions in the scene. Our brains are wired not to see those distractions, but the camera sees everything!

通常當我們看到一個想拍的景,我們的腦會把雜物排除掉,但是相機是會把一切都拍進去的!

With mobile phones, this is sometimes hard to achieve, since phones usually have quite a wide angle of view. This may require you to get a lot closer than you normally would.

用手機拍照時要簡化構圖通常比較難一點,因爲手機視野比較廣,因此拍攝時往往需要更靠近拍攝。

Another way to simplify your images is to simply move closer to the subject.

一種簡化構圖的方法就是離你的主題近一點。

By moving the camera closer to the subject, we start to bring more attention to it, making it the main focal point.

當你把相機拉近主題時,其焦點自然就會更凸顯。


Happy shooting! Hope you enjoyed today's tips!


Equipment Used

  • Camera: iPhone 3GS - Hipstamatic app


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Works for still object but the pigeons always flying or running away I try this. :-)

Just throw food at your feet, let them come to you :)

Then I may have to carry back of rice all the time.
If I start throwing, will people think there's 僵尸around.

哈哈 :)

Big thank you for your short teaching!! I am an amateur Iphone "photographer", and I hope to take better pictures!! I always find my photos missing something, like lacking that connection to bring people back to the moment where the photo was taken. I have upvoted and followed you for more of your stunning works, and hope I could learn a few tricks from you~ Thank you once more!!

Thank you @biuiam for the time to view my post and comment :)

Really helpfull tips i can say!!! I enjoy to your posts :) Congrats!! I want a little help from you. one upvote nothing more on a comment !!! here is a post and i have a commnet , i want to upvote my comment anf if you want to read it and check the post!!

Thank you, but I would advise against asking for votes in the future...

Ok im sorry!!the choise is yours :)

It's ok :)

very useful... thank you for the tips

Thank you @globaldoodlegems, glad to share :)

Great job what you did with your iPhone. I love your pictures.

Great stuff, as always. Keep up the good work!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $51.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great photos! I haven't heard the iPhone 3GS name in such a long time. Brings back memories! Thanks for sharing :) Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50