📷 Instant Gratification II - iPhone Photography - Lesson On Simplify 攝影基礎 - 簡化構圖

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Why do we take photos? On some level, it is because we want to communicate something to the viewer of our image.

拍照是爲了啥呢?通常,是想透過照片傳達一個訊息或感覺。

A simple way to create an effective photo is to simplify your composition.

一種簡單又有效的方法就是簡化照片裏面的内容。

Don't be greedy! Not everything needs to be included in the frame!

不要想把太多元素拍進去,越多越複雜、原想表達之意會因此而失焦。

So an effective photo is one that communicates to the viewer efficiently.

所以一張有效的照片很快的可以讓你知道它想要表達的含義。

Pay attention to anything that may distract the viewer from your intent, and frame your shot so that you minimize the amount of distractions.

拍之前先思考一下你想要表達的主題,然後盡量避開比不必要或多餘的雜物。


Happy shooting! Hope you enjoyed today's tips!


Equipment Used

  • Camera: iPhone 3GS - Hipstamatic app


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

This is an impressive sharing , definitely worths a 100% upvote ! You are right, composition is very important in photography to let the readers spot the message you want to express, a fail composition with lots of objects might distract readers. Thank you for your sharing!!! really nice photography and guide!

Thank you for the awesome comment @pakyeechan!

thank you for sharing

You're welcome @enomujjass :)

哇。IPhone3 也可拿来做教材。

嗯,任何相機都可以 :)

有机可摄。;-)

Great layout and the way you are handling both languages .. and of course also your pics ;)

Thank you @puffin! Always innovating here on Steemit :)

进来学习

歡迎常來~以後繼續分享 :)

這位是攝影大濕啊~~ lol

Wow great ! love the images and would like to know how you managed to show in two columns, which is what I wanted to do today ~unsuccessfully^_^~so I'm happy I can ask you ;-) I tried the Mardown Styling guide but didn't find an accurate way to do it...
thankyou.png in advance @shieha =))

Use div class="pull-left" for left alignment, and div class="pull-right" for right alignment, some html knowledge is required :)

I can elaborate if you need more help.

Thanks for your answer @shieha ! not sure I will succeed but I have to remember what my brother once teached me little about html...lol
merci.png

I wrote a more detailed post to help users with left and right alignment, if you want, you can take a look at here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@shieha/want-to-align-to-the-right-or-to-the-left-in-steemit-he-re-s-how

Thank you much @shieha ! I had a brief look at it and now I know that I forgot to close the div...LoL..that's why I didn't succeed...My htlm is very primitive and far away !!!

J'aime aider :)

Heyy ! très bon, tu parles français ? or is it google traduction ? ^_^

Je parle un petit peu :)

This was an interesting article with nice pictures! Looking forward to more from you!

Thank you @firepower! I plan to make more photography tip posts like this one, and show more of my iPhone photos as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00