📷 Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry: Apparition 【幻影】

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

What to do on a Friday after work? Come up with an idea and take a photo for the Hallosteem Photography Contest of course! I set up my camera on a tripod with a flashlight in front of the camera on a light stand, and after a few shots I ended up with this one being the most satisfactory.

星期五下班要做啥呢。。。當然是想出一個點子、拍張照參加萬聖節攝影比賽啊!我將相機固定在脚架上,用倒數10秒快門,另外將手電筒放置在相機前方的燈架上。試拍了幾張之後選了這張來參賽,透過慢快門及微跳添加一點動態好像比較有感覺呢!

Apparition
幻影


f/11 | 1/4 s | ISO 100


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss FE 24-70mm f/4
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Great job @shieha..😄😄😄😄 post your very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me and all the people in stemeet, I love to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, I hope posts next can provide thing better yet, so that I know many things in my life, thank you :)

很幻很虛的!好!

無頭女鬼來囉~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48