📷 Elephant Rock - a Personal Collection of Photos Taken Over the Years

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I made a post about my latest trip to ShenAo (google map), where I go often to photograph a particular natural rocky cliff there that resembles the profile of an elephant. In this post I display my current collection of photos taken there over the years, in chronological order starting with the earliest photo. Hope you'll enjoy them!

This one was shot with a pinhole film camera.


Sort:  

Fantastic photos, and such a wonderful location!

Thank you, this location is one of my go-to's when I don't know what to shoot :)

wonderful ..... ^^

Thanks :)

Thats amazing from certain angles it really does look like a elephant! Upvoted.

Thanks :)

A very nice collection! Thank you for sharing. :)

Thanks for viewing, hope you enjoyed it :)

nice.
there's an Elephant rock in Scotland too. here are some pics i took.
https://steemit.com/photography/@pcste/elephant-rock-nr-montrose-scotland

Oh cool, I didn't know about that one :)

Wow! what a beautiful structure, wonderful photos :)

Nature's beauty, I try to share with everyone through my photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50