📷 Distorted Reflection - #SmartphonePhotography

in #photography6 years ago

Shot this with my phone in RAW and edited in Snapseed and noise reduction with Photoshop Express.

822BA4D7-18E9-41BE-8232-5FDA134DD719.jpeg

f/1.8 | 1/190 s | ISO 25


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Asus Zenfone 4
  • Software: Snapseed + Photoshop Express

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Asus Zenfone 4 效果很棒呀 当然也有可能是后期处理得好 =) Snapseed和PS Express我也常用

Snapseed 超好用只缺噪點消除!現在手機拍攝效果都好强啊呵呵 ^^

你那里天气如何?客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hey @shieha ! I have just browsed through your profile after I found you from the #tw tag. All great photos you got here!

Not sure how to comment and not make this look like a spam comment LOLOL I'm a fellow Steemian mostly travel and eat then create contents along the way. I AM GOIN TO TAIWAN!! and will be in Taipei on the 10th. Would love to call out all the Taiwanese Steemians (which not many at all I could tell) I will be meeting with @catwomanteresa as well! if you're down, please please dm me on Discord WAYBEYONDPADTHAI#7663 Cheers!! :)

Experimental photography looks quite interesting. I need to try it out :-)

Don't mean to change the subject, but do you still take bird pictures? I hope to visit the area near Heping West Road to take pix of the bird shops. Any suggestions or links?

A few days ago, I wrote a post about strange bird names:
Non-“Bird” Birds 咦,淡菜不是『菜』!信天翁不是『老先生』!!
https://steemit.com/cn/@wentong-syhhae/non-bird-birds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56