📷 Din Tai Fung - #AnimatedGIF

in #photography7 years ago

Went to Din Tai Fung restaurant the other day and captured a series of photos of the kitchen workers with my phone, batch processed in Lightroom and turned into an animated GIF in Photoshop.


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Asus Zenfone 4
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom, Adobe Photoshop

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Working in the kitchen is not an easy job. Nice photo by the way! :)

Great photos! I like the idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36