📷 ColorChallenge: FridaySkyBlue - Dreamy Taipei

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This photo was shot with the iPhone app Hipstamatic. I used its built-in multiple exposure function to first expose Taipei 101, while covering half of the lens with a black card. I then exposed the other half using the same method, on a nearby tree. The result is this surrealistic image :)


Equipment Used

  • Camera: iPhone 3GS - Hipstamatic app
  • Black card


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Beautiful.

原來還可以這麼玩啊!

是啊!

Thank you so much @richristow!

stunning juxtaposition!

you ain't slowing down with amazing content @shieha!

Thank you @mollywarhol for the very kind words!

you're giving me no choice :*

The iPhone is a really good point-and-shoot camera, specially if you've got an eye for beauty! :) Great shot!

Thank you so much @droidsid!

Very cool, and creative, I like the variability between nature and hard-edged human creation. Thanks for the nice image.

Thank you for the awesome feedback @ddschteinn!

Dreamy indeed! Beautiful

Looks like you're looking out the window! Wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82