Can you guess what this is? Super Macro Photography - First Week (Easy)

in #photography8 years ago

Super Macro Photography Series - First Week

Hey again, today I'd like to start a photo series and introduce some of my super macro photos I took a while ago. These were shot with a 100 mm macro lens with a 50 mm attached in reverse to the front element of the 100 mm. 

Leave a comment with your guesses!

I hope I can keep this series going with fresh images for you guys to see, so stay tuned!


Photo 1


Photo 2


Photo 3


Photo 4


Photo 5


Sort:  

first one is a leaf?

not quite :)

1: fruit
2: nut
3: filament for heating
4: toe print
5: wood
;)

good guesses!

1: close
2: yup, salted almond
3: kinda close
4: tip of finger
5: cutting board

Cool idea. My guess is:
4 is a fingerprint... everything else no idea? :P

sooo close :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50