📷 Black-crowned night heronsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Another common bird in Taiwan, the night heron can be spotted in parks throughout the city as well as in the wild. I shot this photo in the Pinglin district of northern Taiwan.

_MG_5422.jpg
f/5.6 | 1/250 s | ISO 400


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Canon EOS 450D
  • Lens: Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

I like so much this photo!!!!

Thank you so much @itzikuna!

还真不认识这是什么鸟呢!

夜鷺,應該挺常見的呀~

我所在的地方没见过的呢。

這真的得專業的才拍得出來

我沒那麽厲害啦~

I'm so into nature and I'm glad to see people around me appreciating its gifts:)!
Enjoy @nature.art, my kind of art!

Thank you, it is my kind of art as well :)

I used to call "my kind of art", the way I try to "keep" close to us pieces of Nature. I'm not very good a photos, to take great shots of Nature, but I tried another thing... i used resin and turned pieces of Nature in wearable accessories... That's why I dared to call it "my kind"... Only the way I managed to contribute on keeping Nature close...

Beautifull Photo 😍

毒德味大师学习了

脖子短短肥肥胖胖 @@

可能累了吧~

beautiful animal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43