📷 B&W Photo Contest MINIMALISM Entry II 黑白攝影作品steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Express Lane

_DSC4254.jpg
f/11 | 1/80 s | ISO 100


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 16-35mm f/4
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Absolutely love love LOVE this. I am a graphic designer by trade so the perfection in balance in this shot makes my heart extremely happy. Hehe. Really awesome!

Thanks for that awesome feedback @jaynie!!

Yes it is express lane.
I invite you to see my photos:)

Great black & white photo, what are the sides made off?? Is it a type of brick??

Stunning shot, the way it disappears into the light is amazing

My first thought was cosmic new glass railroad bridge and tracks of modern design beyond what I'm tech-aware. But maybe I am actually looking up...
That good old direction of gravity thing does have an affect on what we see, perceive, and think we know...besides bringing us back to earth when we get a bit too UPity.

Beautiful shot! So symmetrical and great contrast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29