📷 B&W Photo Contest MINIMALISM Entry 黑白攝影作品steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Twisted Metal

_DSC7934.jpg
f/8 | 1/60 s | ISO 1250

Abstract take on the decorative elements on a front gate of a residential property, shot in Taiwan.


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

This is nice!

Thank you!

Very cool minimalistic black and white photos of the twisted steel.

I really like it. Took a bit of time and intense staring to get it to come into visual fruition. Well done.

Thanks, I spotted this opportunity for a shot while I was out walking about :)

You are making great content! Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55