📷 Abstract Architectural Photography

in #photography7 years ago

These are some shots I took of some design elements I spotted in certain buildings I've come across. For these photos, I tried to look for interesting elements within the entire structure or find an interesting perspective to shoot from. Hope you will like them.

_DSC7813.jpg
_DSC4254.jpg
_MG_4923.jpg
_DSC7172.jpg


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

Critiques and comments are welcomed!

Questions on technique employed or gear are also welcomed!

Sort:  

Nice work @shieha, love the geometry!!! Up-voted and re-steemed.

Thank you for the comment @cognoscere!

Beautiful!
I love perspective shots and the architectural feats of all kinds.

Thank you very much @fathermayhem!

wow! great work!

really like all of your posts! What kind of a lense did you take here? I myself want to do more professional photos especially of some architecture.. following you & have a great day

Thank you @redtravels, I used a 50mm and a 16-35mm for these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95