📷 Abandoned Theater - #PinholePhotography

in #photography6 years ago

Digital pinhole photo taken in Ximending, just outside the abandoned theater. Too bad it was locked, I wanted to go inside for some urban "exploration" (last time I visited, someone in our group saw other-worldly things. The building has had fires which resulted in deaths).

20180728-_DSC4512.jpg

f/135 | 10 s | ISO 100


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Custom 0.15mm pinhole
  • Software: Lightroom Classic CC

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

你好吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

i like this post a lot, i like abandoned places ...

It would be very cool to go inside and poke around... with a tripod and some good flashlights. I onder if you could get permission from whoever owns the building to do a little photography in there?

I don't think the owners would be happy to let people inside, they wouldn't want to be liable for any injuries that may occur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94