📷 Slow Shutter Abstracts! 用慢速快門製造抽象效果!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

In a busy world, sometimes we forget to slow down...
在繁忙的世界裡,有時我們忘記放慢...

_DSC0882.jpg
1/4 | f/22 | ISO 100

I was out the other day and saw a colorful poster with many curves, instinctively I thought it would be cool to shoot some slow shutter abstracts with my 55mm lens.
前幾天在外面時看到了一個五顏六色、充滿許多曲線的海報,讓我想到可以用慢速快門拍一些抽象作品。

_DSC0884.jpg
1/4 | f/22 | ISO 100

To slow down the shutter in broad daylight, I used the smallest aperture my 55mm lens can support at f/22, and ISO of 100. The poster being in the shade helped too.
當時海報處在陰影,使慢速拍攝更容易些,爲了降低快門速度我將光圈設定為 f/22、感光度 ISO 100。

_DSC0877.jpg
1/4 | f/22 | ISO 100

I moved my camera along the curves, during the movement I clicked the shutter, and continued to follow through during the length of the exposure. The results were these shots!
我沿著海報上的曲線移動了我的相機,在移動過程中,我按下快門,並在曝光時間內繼續移動相機,拍出來就是你看到的這些照片!

_DSC0881.jpg
1/4 | f/22 | ISO 100

You can do these kind of shots on a smartphone as well, either at night or set the ISO to the lowest setting, forcing longer shutter speeds.
這種效果手機也能拍出來哦,夜間拍攝、或者將手機ISO調到最低强迫手機拉長曝光時間就可以了!

Some Past Work 一些舊作品

These are some of my old shots using handheld slow shutter speeds!
這些舊作品也是利用慢速快門手持拍攝!

slow.png


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 55mm f/1.8
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Very outstanding shots, and I love your creativity too. You are really great at what you do. Good job.

Thank you for the compliment ;)

Honestly I'm usually not avery big fan of this style as it usually just looks like a blurry picture, but I really like all the ones you shared at the end.

Thanks for the feedback @gniksivart!

呵~ 這是藝術品

不敢不敢~

They are all great shots, very soft and soothing.

Many thanks :)

Awesome shots @shieha! I have been thinking about doing such type of street photography for almost a year now, and I am not sure why I keep postponing it :) There's something magical about these blurry pictures.

Thanks! You should postpone-it no more ;)

I promise not to! :)

Love the vibrant colours! Beautiful work as always @shieha! :)

Thank you so much Natasha!

Wonderful shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71