📷 2 Corgis and 6 Poodles 可愛狗狗!兩隻柯基,六隻貴賓!🐾steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago
I wanted to share today's cute dogs I photographed out on a wonderful afternoon walk in Taipei. This little corgi pup is the cutest of them all!
今天來分享一些可愛的狗狗照片!這些是今天下午在臺北市散步時看到的哦!這隻小柯基是本日最可愛的🐶!

_DSC0943.jpg

I was laying on my back when I shot this puppy! It saw me and came over to me, then it gave me many kisses!
我拍這隻狗時是躺在背上,他看到我就過來開始舔我呢!可惜這張沒對到焦!

_DSC0944.jpg

These six poodles were barking at every dog they saw, even after their owner scolded them lol!
這六隻貴賓狗不停地對其他狗吠,主人教訓也沒用 XD!

_DSC0971.jpg

只要沒其它狗在他們視綫就還蠻可愛的 ^^

_DSC0972.jpg

很難想象一次養這麽多隻。。。我一隻都無法養

_DSC0973.jpg

又看到一隻躺在椅子上休息的柯基,不知道爲什麽最近很喜歡柯基,所以看到一定要拍啊!

_DSC0979.jpg

看了我一眼。。。

_DSC0982.jpg

又不理我了 XD

_DSC0983.jpg


Equipment Used / 使用攝影器材

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 55mm f/1.8
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

i love dogs and beautifull all dogs 💙💙

They sure are beautiful creatures ;)

Queen Elisabeth also has Corgies!
They are so cute and hyperactive! Not for couch potatoes! :)))
Poodles are very clever and also very cute!

I'm loving corgis so much right now!!

So much cute! Can't stand it!

Love me some Corgis!! :)

I love Corgis!

Thanks for sharing the awesome dog pictures. I had a friend who had a toy poodle and have to admit it was probably one of my favorite dogs I've ever been around.

It's my pleasure, thanks for viewing! I love dogs but still haven't made the mental commitment ;)

Amazing shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82