I was watching the sunrise in Bihai

in #photography6 years ago

In recent years, the smog in the North has been relatively serious. Especially in the winter, the smog has become more serious. People have fled the North, went to Hainan, and went to the northwestern sea to go to migrate birds to avoid the smog in the North.
117642396_1541327980508_mthumb.jpg
My friends and I have been planning since the summer, and finally I was lucky enough to make a Southern flying goose to winter in the North Sea, away from the smog. In the North Sea, we moved into the Silver Beach Resort.
Seeing the sunrise is part of our plan now that we're at the seaside. Unfortunately, the universe does not seem to understand our thoughts. The expected sunny day has not appeared. It is either cloudy or the clouds are too thick for several days. The plan to watch the sunrise has not been implemented.
We soon welcomed the dawn of the North Sea. Although the clouds were thick, we still stubbornly came to the shore of Silver Beach and looked forward to the first sunrise of the North Sea. Unfortunately, the sky is not beautiful. The sun in the North Sea did not show its face until noon.
117642398_1541328025243_mthumb.jpg
As the saying goes: good food is not afraid of late. I thought to myself, I will wait every day, wait for the second, wait for the third, always wait.
The next day, I got up before dawn. I can't wait to open the curtains and look out the window, a bright moon hanging in the sky, bright moonlight into the house. There was a snigger in my heart: "Today you can see the sunrise! I told the news to my companions and my friends. Everyone was very happy. The waiting for a few days finally waited for the opportunity to watch the sunrise.
We are afraid that after dinner we missed the best time to see the sunrise. We did not have breakfast. We rushed to the silver beach in advance before 7 o'clock.
Good mood, the pace also felt light a lot, soon we arrived at Silver beach. There are already many people waiting there on Silver Beach. Some have already set up the tripod to press the shutter of the camera, and some have mobile phones to try. But there are still some dark clouds in the East, and I am somewhat worried. The big Shanghai brother of the tripod camera comforted us and said: "It's okay. Looking at the situation, you can see the sunrise and you can get Dongfanghong. "At the sound of hope, my heart is full of expectations.
Time passed by, people's eyes always staring at the East, for fear of missing that wonderful moment.
7:33, "Look! It's coming out! ` The sun is coming! " The people cheered and jumped.
117642570_1541328028645_mthumb.jpg
In the middle of the dark cloud, the sun leaped out, first revealing half an orange face. Because of the cloud's shelter, the sun rose ten minutes later than the forecast time. However, Wuyun can not cover the sun. As time goes by, half of the red sun soon becomes a red sun. We have long been told that the sun is leaping, and we have witnessed this miraculous moment.
117642658_1541328027043_mthumb.jpg
Facing the rising sun, we quickly pressed the shutter of our mobile phone and camera, leaving this beautiful scene and recording this exciting moment.
Let us embrace today's sun and lift tomorrow's sun.

Sort:  

I don't know what is my favorite: sunrise or sunset, but I really love both!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59