Photo for Canada Banff national park, lake louise and tea house trail

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Earlier this year, I went to banff national park and had an amazing hiking experience when the trail if not quite official open yet.

Now I am going to upload some photos:

  1. The way into the mountain in a cloudy day

1.JPG

2. Banff town in the morning

2.JPG

    3. and 4. Banff town

3.JPG
4.JPG

        5. Mountain with snow on the top

5 .JPG

      6. The so called white rerive where the water is just snow melted and mixed with clays

6.JPG

       7. The famous Lake Louise when it was still frozen

7.JPG

      8. The famous Fairmount hotel just besice Lake Louise

8.JPG

          9. and 10. hike trail on the side of Lake Louise to Tea House in the middle of a hill

9.JPG
9.1.JPG

            11. and 12. The Tea house was not open yet, but see, I hava an accompany. 

10.JPG
11.JPG

           13. On the way back, amazing experience.

12.JPG

Sort:  

I think I put a wrong photo for the first pic

Nice to see posts from my local area, I post a lot of hikes in this area of Canada, since I'm able to visit every weekend! Glad you enjoyed your visit!

I envy you so much. I plan to move to calgary if I can find a job there. Hopefully next year.

Glad you got to visit Banff! Too bad you couldn't go there in the summer. Did you see any wildlife?

P.S. I'll give you an up-vote tomorrow once I'm at full voting power. For now I've re-steemed it.

Thank you very much, I did went to banff in summer before. And I plan to go this august again, but this year it is not easy to book a hotel.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great post I was in Banff a couple of years back, then headed over to Jasper which is equally beautiful.

they are all very nice places, hope you can come back some times.

风景如画,感谢分享!<3

多谢支持,爬山不会很冷,其余时间在车里开着暖气。哈哈

it looks really cold up there, and you didn't wear much... wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13