POTRATURES - La Perfecta

in #photography7 years ago

This image was taken way back July 2014 during a fun shoot using Nikon D7000 dslr.

Totally this lady is quite mesmerizing (don't look too much on her hypnotizing eyes).
So i took my time on thinking what angle best suites her as I don't want to disappoint her when she saw the output.

Please help me promote and up vote this image as i am funding a new dslr body, Support me to continue what i love doing.

Model: Jean Marie
Thanks to my TCLQ family (The Catchers of Light Qatar) for sharing their talents to those who wanted to learn photography.

Jean Marie.jpg

Sort:  

I liked your post, and I asked my friends to vote for him! Best Regards @zlo

thanks

Its nice shot and the lady is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63