MONEY can't buy you HAPPINESS!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Your happiness is the one thing you have control over anything else in the world. It may not always seem like it, but life is what we make it, and how we take it. We choose how to respond to things in our life. It’s the last thing that is truly our own and in our control.

aaa.jpg

"SEE HAPPINESS ON THEIR FACES AS I WAS TAKING THE PICTURE"

There is a Chinese saying that goes: “If you want happiness for an hour, take a nap. If you want happiness for a day, go fishing. If you want happiness for a year, inherit a fortune. If you want happiness for a lifetime, help somebody.” For centuries, the greatest thinkers have suggested the same thing: Happiness is found in helping others.

~ALWAYS BE HAPPY!!

Sort:  

Nice laughing photo :-)

Hello SHEHARYAR and welcome to Steemit! I also just joined in March and am fascinated by this platform. I Loved this post and its reminder that we are in Charge. I came to me at a perfect moment today and has turned my day into a good one, so thank you. I hope you have a Blessed Day. Upvoting and Resteeming! Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14