What happened when we set up security cameras

in #photography6 years ago

We should have been prepared for this, but we weren’t, so when the alert came in that our new security system had spotted someone out front of our new, isolated home, we immediately checked to see if we knew the person.

image

Turns out we did. It was our son photobombing the camera.

He couldn’t have done a more perfect job. It happened on a day we were lazing in bed and didn’t even know he’d gone outside.

I found this image after changing phones and knew I had to share. I hope his epic photobombing gives you as good a laugh as it gave my husband and me.

Share your favorite photobomb moments in comments!

Sort:  

It is. He's the coolest.

That reminds me of the r/mallninjashit subreddit. He's definitely the coolest.

immediately looks that up

That's AWESOME. I often love to trick tech in this way too - I will surprise my boyfriend by suddenly playing a song in the room he stays while I'm silent in another room for example :') Or adding an event to our shared calendar that is actually a message because I know it will create a pop-up on his iPad.

Play is so much fun! :-)

Bahahaha! I love those stealth tech tricks. It sounds like you're a lot of fun.

Sometimes we the adults even behave like what your child is doing or put
up with funny behaviours when we are not in front of camera or when no
body is around. This is normal and it happens in our daily lives.
@shawnamawna.

I love being silly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43