You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 African Dawn

in #photography4 years ago

Yes, I’m also going to be on Hive. But today I could not publish a post there - at furst it didn’t display and upload the images, when I tried later it showed me an error during publication and didn't published the post. I hope it will work and the team fixes all the problems.

Sort:  

Glad to hear! Okay, all worked fine for me earlier today. There may be some glitches right now yeah, after all its a brand new chain. This will surely be fixed.

Well thank you! I'll try a little later to make a post there again.

Well thank you! I'll try
A little later to make
A post there again.

                 - sharker


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65