📱Mobile photography:- Today's photography is the flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Mobile photography is very much like to do so. Now you will be able to do mobile photography and your support and support will always be available when I can get help. I can photograph photography with the camera, I started photography from one to mobile and I could see how much I could lose but hopefully Your cooperation and support will always be available at the same time on the edge of the photograp I will share with you, I will share with you. I do not know what to give in exchange. I hope you will give a very good thing in return for your love day, then I will not do anything else.

Sort:  

Salam persahabatan ya...

I just could not understand your words

sir apni kemon acen

Yes sir i m fine

sir apni amake vote dennay kno

I'll vote for you a little later

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shariarahammad to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 0.64% upvote from @upme requested by: @shariarahammad.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Omg! Beautiful colour that catches my eyes.

My pictures will look so good to you that I did not know before, thank you so much for giving me your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54