Love begins with a flower

20180227_180821.jpg

20180227_180821(0).jpg

20180227_180816.jpg

Mobile Photography: - Candida flowers like reddish flowers

photographer :- @shariarahammad

Sharing happiness involves two things, one is knowledge and the other is love

When love begins with a flower when a dear man is told that I love you so much I can not say that someone is empty, when he says this word, then he has something in his hand. That is because he is the flower of flowers, this is the love of the extraordinary love. Love you
I have always tried to do my best to share my pictures with you through photography. I always try to do something good. I do not always hope to support you. I do not know how much support and love you give me always try to get a good picture with mobile It is a problem with the camera that is possible with the camera
Still, try to spread the word mobile photography all the way

Sort:  

It is very beautiful that you shared the photography with us in the pictures very beautiful. You are very happy to see your work and I am going to work on your behalf

Thank you friend

wow......so beautiful looking this flower. i like this photography.
upvote and resteemit done

Thank you very much, I liked you very much for photography and shared the photography with everyone I liked it more

amazing photography.... i like this flower.
and i wait your next post, best of luck

Thank you very much. Thank you, you greatly appreciated my photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58