Flyer butterfly in the sky, the nature gets new speed ( I shared with a beautiful photograph of butterflies)

20180430_114549.jpg

20180430_114548(0).jpg

Like a traditional rhyme, a fan flies fly like a butterfly flyer. In the heart of our dreams But the reality is that the butterfly that matches the match To say a little weevil is to say that at once, the butterfly flying around us in the eyes, or unaware of it, is no more. The reason is not too new. The climate change is the biggest reason for climate change in the world over the years.

Rhymes with butterflies

'Butterfly ruposi, you are very sweet, eat from flowers and honey from the shower, the body shines in various colors of silk.' 'Behind the colorful shades of gold, look at the sloping speed. Sit down in the greed of sweetness, swelling, water from the shower, but the heart is full. 'The butterfly of the yellow color is curved, we all become haunted by the look of the look.' 'The sun is your fan, you are the light of the moon, and it is a great blossom on the wings of the wings!' Wrote this amazing rhyme about butterflies, Professor Khaled Hossain of Bangla Department of Jahangirnagar University. Poet Professor Khaled Hossain has made the butterfly alive through the great rhythm and rhythm of this book in 'Punj Pyaaray Prajapati'. Reading the book, especially among children and children, will be born in love with the beautiful butterfly.

20180430_114548.jpg

Did you see caterpillar

Maybe you're afraid of seeing caterpillars, maybe

Ruined them,

But you know what the caterpillars are

It will bite and it will turn out to be a wonderful one

Beautiful butterfly!

A lot of days later, I am very much better with photography in front of you. I try to photography very nicely. I want to be a great photographer in photography. I always try to be a good photographer, so always try to present a good picture and present it to everyone. Take photographs of different types of photos in your account and see what I have presented to you Athena

Many days after seeing the photo of the butterfly and I am not able to cope with the temptation, I have tried to share it with and try to share what I did and I do not know how it is. I would like to tell you how beautiful the picture is.

20180430_114541.jpg


Upvote♦|| Follow♦|| Resteem

Facebook

Sort:  

Your photography is very beautiful and in the description of the butterfly you have highlighted the wonderful things thanks to you

Thank you so much. People like you have made me such a comment that I love so much. I am very happy to get this beautiful opinion. I want you to be more photographed and share it with you. Will you always like me in this kind of Photoshop

I am very happy to hear from you that you are delighted to receive my comment. I also made some photographs. If you want, you can see my blog and invite you to see my post.

First of all, thank you for your valuable feedback. I always try to find Savar posts in all the blogs. Of course, I see your posts all the time because you are a big man. It is a good luck to see people like you. I will leave the opinion and hope that you will always be with me Be on me

You are very happy to hear my posts, but do not comment anymore, do not express your opinion, do not you visit my blog

I always visit your blogs all the time and think of what kind of post I try to use in my post because it is good for us to post a person like you.

I know that you seen my blog but you don't give ur opinion why?

I try to express the opinion but occasionally try to not give feedback due to the busyness. Next time when I block you to publish my opinion on your blog

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

Wow..
Beautiful butterfly photography
Thanks for sharing this natural photo
I appreciate your valuable Post...@resteemit done

Thank you very much for expressing your valuable feedback and thank you very much for sharing with me all posts

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

Thank you. This photo shared this photo is very nice. This is an awesome photo, and you're really a good photographer.

Thank you so much so that I am very happy to express your valuable feedback, getting your valuable feedback

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

looking so cute butterfly. And your blog is also so good.

Thank you very much for expressing your valuable feedback. I am very happy to get your important feedback

প্রজাপতি দেখতে খুব সুন্দর। আসলে প্রজাপতি প্রকৃতিকে খুব সুন্দর করে ফেলে।

এই সুন্দর প্রকৃতিকে সুন্দরভাবে রূপান্তরিত করেছে এই সুন্দর প্রজাপতিগুলো প্রজাপতি কারণে আজ এই পৃথিবী অনেক বেশি সুন্দর আপনার এই মূল্যবান মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার কাছে কি প্রজাপতি ভালো লাগে

হ্যা আমার প্রজাপতি খুব ভাল লাগে এবং আমি প্রজাপতি ভালবাসি।

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনার এই মূল্যবান মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য এবং কি আমি অনেক খুশি যে আপনি প্রজাপতি পছন্দ করেন আমাদের এই বর্তমান বিশ্বে অনেক মানুষ আছে যারা কিনা প্রজাপতি পছন্দকরেনা প্রজাপতি দেখলে ভয় পায় আপনি কি ভয় পান

না আমি যেহেতু প্রজাপতি ভালবাসি সেক্ষেত্রে আমি কেন ভায় পাব? আসলে যারা প্রজাপতি ভয় পায় তারা হচ্ছে বোকার দল আপনি কি বলেন?

কথার সাথে আমি পুরোপুরি একমত এবং কি আমি অনেক খুশি যে আপনি প্রজাপতি ভয় পান না এবং আমি মনে করি প্রজাপতি ভয় পাওয়ার মতো কিছুই না অনেক সুন্দর একটি জিনিস যা কিনা প্রকৃতির সাথে খুব ভালোভাবে মানায়

হ্যা তা ঠিক বলেছেন কিন্তু আমি মনে করি যারা ভয় পায় তারা বোকার দল। এই বিষয়ে আপনার অভিমত কী?

অবশ্য তারা বোকা দলের মানুষ কারণ এখানে ভয় পাওয়ার কিছুই নেই যেখানে বাঘের সাথে মানুষ একসাথে বসবাস করে সেখানে মাত্র প্রজাপতিকে দেখে কেন ভয় পাবে মানুষ কি বলেন আপনি ঠিক বলছি না

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

আচ্ছা আমি কি জানতে পারি এই ফটো গুলো আপনি কীভাবে করেন? এবং কোথায় থেকে করেন?

আসলে আমি ছবি তুলতে পছন্দ করি সবসময় ফটোগ্রাফি নিয়ে ব্যস্ত থাকি ফটোগ্রাফি ব্যস্ত থাকার মাঝে যেখানে আমার যে ছবিটি ভাল লাগে সে ছবিটি আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করি আমি সাধারনত এই সব ছবি মোবাইল ফটোগ্রাফি মাধ্যমে আপনাদের সাথে প্রকাশ করি

হ্যা তা বুজলাম কিন্তু আপনি এইটা কোন স্থান থেকে তুলেছেন তা কি আমি জানতে পারি?

আমি সবসময় প্রকৃতির মাঝে খুঁজে বেড়ায় কখন কোন জায়গার মধ্যে ভালো ছবি তুলতে পারি কোন এক জাগা মধ্যে যখন আমি হেরে ছিলাম তখন চোখের সামনে প্রজাপতিটা পরলো তারপর ক্যামেরাবন্দি করে আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করা হল

সত্যিই খুব প্রশংসনীয় প্রজাপতি ফটোগ্রাফি

অনেক ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দরভাবে প্রশংসা করার জন্য আপনি কি সবসময় ফটোগ্রাফি করতে পছন্দ করেন ফটোগ্রাফির দেখেন আপনি

হ্যা আমি ফটগ্রাফি পচন্দ করি এবং আমার সকল পোস্ট ফটোগ্রাফি করা হয়ে থাকে।

আসলে ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি ভাল লাগে অনেক বেশি পছন্দ আমার ফটোগ্রাফি যারা ফটোগ্রাফি করে তাদেরকে আমি অনেক বেশি ভালোবাসি ধন্যবাদ আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

great post brother.... your all post is very nice and good topics... i like your post vry much.

Thank you very much because I love you my posts. I am satisfied with you. I hope you will always be with me like this.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

I like the way the light is in this

Thanks my friend

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

Very looking butterfly 🦋🦋🦋photography post.. Thanks for sharing valuable post...

Thank you for your valuable expression

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @racheladeline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36