Beautiful Photogaphy By Irfan Ahson.

in #photography6 years ago

I’m a big fan of Irfan Ahson photography. So, I couldn’t resist to share the picture of his beautiful client Hoor.

I love her stunning red dress by Faraz Manan. The designer outfit, looks fabulous on her with great combination of beautiful white diamond set and the flawless makeup and hair done by Mariyam Khawaja, one of the best make-up artist.

Last but not the list her unique hand clutch completed her whole look.

Thanks a lot to Mr. Irfan Ahson for this beautiful shoot.

7317360C-B6BE-4CDE-866A-B065F81CDF78.jpeg
Hoor

I appreciate your comments and upvote.
Thanks!
3CD91146-D03A-43E3-B597-1188D951545D.gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful dress and accesories, but to be honest, that clutch it's my favorite piece! It's so funny a cute! I want a cebra clutch too.

Thank you so much @mbell. Yeah, i too like that clutch, little different then usual party clutches with traditional clothing. I appreciate your visit. Take care n stay blessed!
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

That hair and makeup is to die for. I wish I had a professional doing mine. Red is definitely the colour for her.
ps. copying to HHG6

@teggit: sometimes I also feel that when i go to some party and i don’t know which hair style and makeup to go for? I love to keep my hair open and also a simple nice bun with centre parting.😊
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

He he he! @shanu - The model is definitely my favourite ;)

What a picture Shanu....Missed many post due to busy days and nights...
Now sparing some time on internet, especially on Steemit and visited your page...

Red looks like a flame on some girls...And that smile is so charming..

A great photo with some nice accessories...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80