Sort:  

You mean "photoshoot" you forgot the "t".
It would be better if you added some text to it.
I jave doubts about the tags you use. Be careful. The wrong tag is a downvote!
💕

Just mistake ,,
I have not enough steem power.
Now my account is bandwidth.
I Am poor user.

Thank you sir for your advice.

You can always do it later. No need to answer this message. Better use it for reading and figuring out how it all works here.
Try to join a contest with everything you post. There are contests for posting photos and if you add a certain text to it you might join a different contest with it (2 contests with one post).
I wish you luck on Steem and above all fun.

@team-ccc/@hive-166850 have a post "contests running", if you have a look at my other profile @wakeupkitty.pal you find tips for new Steemians.

Okk.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51