Best Photography☺

in #photography6 years ago

This is actually a small flower but looking so beautiful, generally small flowers go unnoticed at times in garden, but if we observe them, then we can explore how beautiful a small flower can be and so is the case with this flower in my garden, I took the shot yesterday and posting it here now, and I hope you will also like it. Thank you.





Sort:  

Your photography is beautiful as usual. all the flowers look spectacular. I will resteem this one for you. I really like what you did here.

Thanks sir @r2cornell for your big support.
Really sir I'm glad on your every single work.

agree with you sir. really wonderful flowers. 😊 sir @r2cornell plz visit my blog also you can see my drawing. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73