# Last few days of my journey through Alaska and LA

Hi steemians :), today another post about the last few days of my journey trough Alaska and Los Angeles. We had a lovely dinner in Homer right after the bear viewing and look at this view from the restaurant..

DSC_0159.jpg

DSC_0155.jpg

On our drive back to Anchorage we came across this cutie :)

DSC_0162.jpg

Anchorage was very nice, we did a lot of shopping there and we had the best wood fire pizza @ Fat Ptarmigan. I definitely recommend to eat there, because you can create your own pizza as well, so that was very nice. In Anchorage we went to this incredible outdoor store Bass Pro Shop, it was amazing! There was a giant fish tank with salmon and all other kinds of fish, stuffed animals and other things you can't find in a "normal" outdoor store.

IMG_2320.jpg

IMG_2321.jpg

IMG_2323.jpg

The last 2,5 day we spend in Los Angeles, finally some sun :)! We did a little bit of shopping there and we were also for one day in Palm Springs.

Shop till you drop... this poor car :P

IMG_7797 (1).jpg

Unfortunately we had to go home, but I'm definitely going to visit Alaska again. It was a really fun and nice experience and in my next post I will be posting about the lovely city Vienna.

So if you like my posts please feel free to follow me and let me know which places you recommend to visit :).

See ya!

xoxo

Sort:  

Nice photos story

I am thinking you had wonderful trip!! : )

I did for sure! It was amazing there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46