On the path to inner peace with nature as a master

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

rozowe 2.JPG
Dear Steemians, I would like to share with you some of the great, energetic places, I had pleasure to visit. If you like this post/pictures, I will bring more pictures and describe another ordinary but at the same time enchanted place.

I would like to focus here on the visual message and let you experience, at least a piece of power present in such places


To begin with, let me take you to Tatra Mountains and the rout to Red Mountains[Czerwone Wierchy]. We start from the town of Zakopane

DSC_0390.JPG

P5080016.JPG

Now, we are entering old woods...
greeen.JPG

...and there they are, colours of nature...
P5110028.JPG

P5110007.JPG

P5090028.JPG

blue flowers.JPG

We look down, and see crystalline water pond:
clear water.JPG

We Look up and see, playing bats ...
bat.JPG

moving deeper into the woods...
flowers forest.JPG

...cold, delicious water...
coldd river.JPG

...enjoying the drink...
enjoying the drink.JPG

... and... an amazing find: a blue snail
snail.JPG

.. getting out of the forest...
over the woods.JPG

...getting closer...
getting closer.JPG

Absorbing energy...
absorbing energy.JPG

...now, we have to earn it...
lancuchy.JPG

absorbing green...
absorbing green2.JPG

absorbing energy 2.JPG

absorbing green.JPG

...getting colder...
P5090124.JPG

but still so much beauty around, even in and on the rock...
rock.JPG

rozowe4.JPG

roz3.JPG

rozowe kwiatki.JPG

mini kaktuski.JPG

trawa.JPG

trawa1.JPG

...now We know why this summit is called Red Mountain...
red picks.JPG

...we're almost there...
sun.JPG

...and now it's time to charge ourselves and meditate...
clouds.JPG

That's it!
snow .JPG

Thank you all for joining me and my wife in this journey, I hope you liked those pictures. if you did, please upvote or comment and I'll share more of my experiences.

If you wish you can follow me to find more about me and my attitude toward life, family and relationships. You may also check out my Intro post

All of the pictures used in this post were made by me or my wife, using only simple idiot camera (it's already broken so I don't remember the model),.
I made it.JPG

Thank you!

Sort:  

Beautifull Pictures, You showed here really interesting spot to go and gain energy. Keep up the good work

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shamack to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 1.43% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @shamack!

This post has received a 8.28 % upvote, thanks to: @shamack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38