Enjoying Indian food Chola &parata

Shairi_1508636503119.png

What are the benefits of morning breakfast.

...Feel more energized
...Improved concentration and focus
...Weight control
...Metabolism boost
...Control hunger for the rest of the day/prevent you from overeating at your next meal
...Helps lower "bad"
...Cholesterol (ldl)
...Brighter and happier mood
...Improved memory
...Can be great source of nutrients and vitamins
...You get to eat some amazing food

Sort:  

It is a power breakfast.

I'm following you, you follow me too.Please. And I voted for you, comment, you do me too.Thank you

Looks delicious! Hey, how do you feel about Monsanto and their genetically modified food? I want them banned, but how about you?

Shiva Yoda....jpg

Congratulations @shakirullah.udda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i like it.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot! and Got 10 Upvotes
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

it makes for a really yum brekkie too ha!

muy bueno .. pasate por mi blog
podras ver mis post y darle voto !! ☺

very good .. stop by my blog
you can see my post and give him a vote !! ☺

I'm following you, you follow me too.Please. And I voted for you, comment, you do me too.Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52